Home » StarBoy – SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) Ft. Wizkid (ALBUM)

StarBoy – SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) Ft. Wizkid (ALBUM)

by Samuel Oluwadamilare Egunshola
StarBoy – Cover Me Ft. Wizkid & DJ Tunez

StarBoy – SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) Ft. Wizkid (ALBUM) Download

StarBoy – SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) Ft. Wizkid (ALBUM) Download – Starboy entertainment comes through with a surprising extended play just as 2019 is going to the end to give their fans something to chill on till 2020, this project was titled “Soundman” and it features the label boss, Wizkid.

The 7 Tracks EP from Starboy music group houses features from Blaq Jerzee, wizkid, DJ Tunez, Kel P and more.

Soundman volume 1 EP by Starboy Ft. Wizkid Tracklist;
1. Starboy – Jam (feat. Wizkid & Chronixx)

2. Starboy – Blow (feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid)

3. Starboy – Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tunez)

4. Starboy – Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P)

5. Starboy – Electric (feat. Wizkid & London)

6. Starboy – Ease Your Mind (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P)

7. Starboy – Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee)

Related Posts

1 comment

Burna Boy – Money Play » WazobiaMp3 December 24, 2019 - 6:26 am

[…] Money Play which was following the release of “My Money, My My baby“. “Money Play” by Burna Boy is another interesting piece that talks about his money and how he’s gonna go get […]


Leave a Comment